Thats what Bros are for (Part 1)

Trying something entirely new. Please tell me if its confusing or hard to follow. 

Lemme know how you found the story too. :)

My name is Greg. And i guess you can say im a true bro. 

tumblr_inline_p204kfYKdb1v53sqh_540.jpg

Don't let my age fool you. Even though im just entering college i have been bodybuilding for a few years now. Maybe I have good genes. But damm do people enjoy looking at these biceps. :P 

tumblr_inline_p204n89pgd1v53sqh_540.jpg

Anyway enough about me. Got a text from my best buddy Scott. I wonder hows he preparing for the audition to join the stud frat house we're both entering together. The auditions are tough tho. Only the hottest fittest muscled alpha boys gain entry. I doubt i have much to worry tho :P 

Thu 6 July

msg_01.thumb.jpg.73bd45da035089e1edfef10be3c12c80.jpgmsg_02.thumb.jpg.bb2a634e2eeaf3b6022304bd4990ca0c.jpg

Next afternoon after an intense morning gym session

Fri 7 July

msg_03.thumb.jpg.254062b7b4ef25662211d3c7d2bd4b55.jpg

A month of gymming later

Fri 4 Aug

msg_04.thumb.jpg.93482af9e7c5b84ddbd8cda9bccf166e.jpgmsg_05.thumb.jpg.7ec52b9d271333be1e0f82414d5f55dc.jpg

The next afternoon

Sat 5 Aug

Because we didn't wanna risk people discovering our secret, Scott suggested we made the swap in the nearby forest. I had just finished my morning audition and i can safely say Im already in the frat club! I mean c'mon check out these pecs! Anyway to add some cockiness and douchebaggery to my look I wore my flashy bright loose stringer singlet hoping to show of more of my puppies. I hope it doesn't draw any attention here. 

Scott was already at the meeting location. he seemed pretty optimistic and he kept thanking me for the help i had done for him this past month. No biggy tho. The gym is my home anyway. And always happy to help a fellow bro. Cant believe we've been friends for so many years. I still rmb when i was shorter and smaller than him. Oh well...